Meet our Board of Directors

Our leadership includes representation from across the county - from business owners to local government officials, from educators to business resource providers – our leaders help guide Nassau County, Florida to create a more diverse local economy now and for future generations.

Executive Committee

Royce Proctor, Okefenoke Rural Electric Membership Corporation (OREMC)

Roger Rassman, Community First Credit Union

Randy Knagge, Florida Blue

Immediate Past Chair
C.A. McDonald, Rayonier Advanced Materials

Michael Stokes, Tim-Prep

Aaron Bell, Science First

Chris Corr, Raydient Places + Properties

Brent Lemond, Nassau County School Board

Kevin Webber, Florida Public Utilities

2017-2018 Board Members

Vicki Beaudry, Ameris Bank

Jim Bush, Florida Power & Light (FPL)

David Buchanan, Town of Hilliard

Pat Edwards, Nassau County Board of County Commissioners

Danny Fullwood, Ocean Highway and Port Authority (OHPA)

Jodi Henson, Small Business Development Center (SBDC) at University of North Florida

Michael Hickox, Nassau County Property Appraiser

Ed Hubel, Baptist Nassau

Donna Martin, Florida State College at Jacksonville

Carmen North, Bank of America/Merrill Lynch

Commissioner Ronald “Chip” Ross, City of Fernandina Beach

Donald Stamets, Omni Amelia Island Plantation

Eric Schmidt, WestRock

Bob White, Sleiman Enterprises, Inc.

Nassau County Board of County Commissioners Appointees

Mike Cole

Chris Kirkland

Sarah Pelican

The NCEDB exists because of the generous support of the Nassau County Board of Commissioners, our local municipalities and economic development partners.
Site Map